Reviewer2553199

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAF499 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

So Glad I Ordered More!!

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I ran out of Source Naturals Chromemate Chromiuim GTF I wasn't too worried initially. After all, when I first began taking the supplement I didn't feel any sort of noticable increase in energy or any of the other benefits I'd read from others who'd taken it. Well, fast forward 2 weeks and it became VERY apparent to me that I needed to re-order ASAP!! While I may not have been able to discern any increase in my energy levels, the supplement WAS helping with weight loss and once I ran out the weight loss slowed to a stop. I'll be making sure I don't run out again!! And the iHerb price rocks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other greens powders in the past and they all either tasted bad or had a funky after taste. Not this one!! I actually like the Berry Green Powder. I use it in my Super Breakfast Shake every morning and I like it well enough to drink it independent of the shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Supplement, Hate the Smell!

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 pills twice a day as suggested on the bottle and I have to say I love this product!! There are only 2 downsides that I can think of regarding this product: 1. The pills smell awful!!, and 2. I have to reorder quite frequently. These are only minor complaints when compared with the way I feel when taking Resveratrol. Another quality product from Source Naturals!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't quite sure what to expect when the Super Breakfast Shake I have for breakfast every morning called for Shelled Hempseed, and I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. Nice mild flavor and, as always, great price from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liked This Product

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and gives me a much needed boost in the mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well!

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has a very noticable BO & this is the first product I've found that really works! A quality product made with quality ingredients. Will definitely buy again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My First Experience Taking Co-Enzyme Q10

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been taking this supplement for a little more than 2 weeks & I haven't noticed any discernable change is my overall health thus far. That being said, I've found it takes about 4 weeks of taking a new supplement consistantly before I'm able to notice any changes in myself. So I'll probably be able to give a better review of this product in another couple of weeks. I love every Source Naturals product I've tried to date, but I have to say that I DON'T like the sublingual form of this supplement. The taste is pleasant, but it seems to take an unusually long time to dissolve completely, so when I reorder I will definitely be choosing a pill or capsule form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Protein Powder!!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using various protein powders for the better part of the last decade and this is the first one I've found that I don't dread drinking. NutriBiotic Vanilla Rice Protein powder tastes great!! What a pleasant surprise. And the iHerb price is just icing on the cake! I'm very pleased all the way around with this purchase. Thank you, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives