Reviewer2553230

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OCA781 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good blend of organic superfood

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just received it today and tried it right away on it's own with just some water--not bad! I really like the mix and it seems like a really good value too. Well be reordering more to stock up. I usually don't like to write reviews (but have spent a fortune on iherb) hope that iherb will keep carrying this product. God bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will continue to use

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have used it before in different brand-really expensive. This price is great. Hopefully it will work. will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hopefully working

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

omega oils are important, nephew 6 yrs old. he likes the flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure if it's working

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have used dr. ohhira's same formula before, didn't feel anything. reordered due to rating. didn't help husband and I. didn't help my candida or bowel not sure if will reorder or not

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no cinnamon flavor at all

Posted on Mar 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very disappointed--just received it and the taste is -- none at all! Will have to reorder Starwest brand --yummy taste and flavor--good thing I still have a few table spoons left.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure, too soon

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

feet still frozen, taking serrapiptase as well for uterine clots, seems to help a bit when period came, but too soon to say for sure. will continue to use and order. good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my hair is softer

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

everyone loves it. caution if have candida, you will notice. will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best bar from cliff, other's too sweet

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

will order again. ordered all the other kid's favor for the low sugar, but this is the only one that is not too sweet. will not order other ones, only this one unless reduced sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stomach not upset, mouth not sour

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

bit too expensive, but good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hopefully it works

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

God created the Sun, without which there would be no life so it makes sense to take supplements if we can't get the real thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good ingredients

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

kid loves the flavor, will reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives