Reviewer2554152

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEV861 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good product

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is really helping my skin - my acne is almoust gone in 2 weeks of taking this! Nails are stronger as well, will definately order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good medicine

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using for 3 days but I think it really helps. The thing is - it's homeopathic so you have to use it as homeopathic remedies - if you have to take it 4 times a day, you must remember not to eat anything strong (like lemon, coffe, tea utt) 30 min before and after taking it - as well as anything with menthol (no brushing teeth before/after and chewing gums with mint) !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting product

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product for moisturizing skin. Used it once on dry hair - my hair was a complete mess afterwards, guess it should be washed out :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very moisturizing

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my hair soft and shiny, I use it together wit Giovanni shampoo and enjoy the effect :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting product

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using for 3 days, it's my PMS period - really calm this time :) Will continue to use to see what other effect it does!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and I love that it's tinted, so I can put it on any time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whintening!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really, really whitening!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't tell the effect because have been using for a week, but feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, very easy to brush for a kid. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does it's job :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without :)

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will definately buy more of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best toothpaste ever :)

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

And it does whiten!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives