Reviewer2554154

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOX079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I like this!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it for the high zinc oxide content :) The white tint can be easily rubbed into the skin so it doesn't bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works as well as the powder but I prefer the powder version

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

This is my favorite scrub of all times! In fact, I love all the queen helene scrubs! It's gentle and yet effective~ And nothing can beat the price you are paying!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this shampoo~

Posted on May 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo leaves my hair smooth and soft after washing! I have rebonded, bleached hair and this works wonders! I can't wait to try the conditioner! Also, the orange smell is pretty nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No weird taste, significant nail strength, better face complexion as well! I am ordering it again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend got this and she says her hair feels fuller and more baby hair are growing out! Plus, lesser hair fall!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this scrub!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite deep cleansing mask of all times!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good~

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Compact size for carrying around

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is really yummy and well loved by both adults and children! I am really glad that I bought the big packet because there isnt enough to go around!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value for money

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for the secure packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives