Reviewer2554399

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RED823 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

pee problem

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started using this product and loved it. I think I used about two or three teaspoons in large glass of water per day. After about one week, I noticed a need to pee but HARD to pee problem. I'm male, in EXCELLENT health, but started thinking possible pancreatic swelling whatever. Started doing research and quickly noticed that I was ALREADY taking many support supplements for the pancreas. SO, quickly deduced that possible xylitol complication as it was the only new product change in diet. Stopped using xylitol. And urination problem CLEARED UP within two days! Figured I must report this as someone else is gonna have the same little scare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aging male athletes

Posted on Nov 11, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Please add this product to your shelf if you are going farsighted due to aging. It is reversing, slowly, my farsightedness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this works

Posted on Feb 04, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'll be brief; guys, I am 55 and have always popped off three sets of 30 push-ups every morning, taking one day off per week, and do other stuff. I now do three sets of 70 push-ups, AND do another three sets of 100 push-ups in the afternoon, among other increases. The only thing that I can connect to this incredible increase is this stuff. However, I do take a lot of supplements, so I don't know for certain. Yet, for the above reasons, of course, I'm hooked on the stuff now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

attention athletes

Posted on Oct 28, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All male amateur athletes that are serious: add this product to your list. For me, I SUSPECT that this stuff provides the pathway to feed muscles and tendons, allowing faster recovery. The reason why I qualify the above as 'suspect' is because I take a ton of products and there is the possibility that the L-Cit is working in conjunction with other stuff. But, again, all aging male athletes, try this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

migrain control?

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With the help of iherb, I've found some supplements that weakened migraines enough to get me off imitrex. Still had a few mild bouts every month, enough to tell me that something was still not balanced. Tried this stuff about three weeks ago and HAVE NOT had a hint of migraine whatsoever. I am male, in excellent condition, 55 years old, and have had a migraine problem since a kid. Even if the above parameters do not describe you, if you get migraines, try this stuff now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

possible doer

Posted on Jun 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I have biked for years, I began jogging about 8 months ago. And jogging has been shockingly hard: calf cramps, stiff joints, you know. I have systematically worked with different supplements and found some good in magnesium, but after a week with the above product, NO pain! The problem is that I THINK it is this product, but I don't know for certain as I take a ton of products. My question is if anyone else has had the same experience on this product. If so, then this stuff is worth the money. Let me know what your experience has been with this product. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

update on July 3 entry

Posted on Aug 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is further info about migraines and this product. After going back on this product, my migraines disappeared. However, as I am somewhat systematically searching for supplements that my body needs, I STOPPED taking artemisinin: the migraines CAME BACK. The above was two weeks ago. I went back on artemisinin, in combination with the neuro-ps, and the migraines disappeared, with one exception, after one week. I haven't had one migraine this week, which is excellent for me. Now, I take a lot of supplements, so it is possible that I have a three-way, or more, supplement interaction. But the more info I could provide could be helpful to some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

try this

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think NOW has another great product. Try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel BHI

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff worked! It arrived a couple hours ago and for the first time in 3 months I feel that the heel spur is healing. I just got over plantar facie on the right foot, went back to jogging for over 6 months, but started feeling the little heel ache in my LEFT foot. Tried the same treatment that worked for plantar, arnico montana and devil's claw, but didn't work, and nothing else, either. Finally I found this and saw the above comments and knew right away to listen and try this. Thank you my friends! I am not planning on resting for at least one week to make sure I'm all good and get back to jogging!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it helps

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

For all the amateur athletes with sore tendons and muscles, this stuff takes the edge off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this works

Posted on Feb 04, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

try this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Feb 04, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

try this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives