Reviewer2554609

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEN201 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Free from toxicity!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this and have really noticed a difference in my energy level. I don't have liver disease but take it as a preventive since there are so many chemicals, hard, and heavy elements that we are exposed to in the environment and in our food and waters supplies. Makes me feel cleaner internally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, EcoGreen Multi, Iron-Free

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The green supplements are my favorites. They have more in them then just regular vitamins & minerals. I've tried a few different brands & this is a really good one. I can certainly feel the difference when I take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

harvest blend

Posted on Jan 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other greens and this is by far the best. It's energizing and a more complete blend of the different kind of green ingredients. Tastes good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than caffeine

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using power thought for a while now. I take one a day mid morning during the work week. It's definitely better than a cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad I took a chance on something new to me. I was impressed by the contents and supplements it provides. Tastes good, too. I don't do fast food restaurants; so, this quick, healthy drink and a piece of fruit is perfect for lunch on the go. It says not to use it as a diet drink; but, I've lost some weight, too. Woohoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good thing. I'm exposed to so many environmental pollutants that make my immune system crazy. 2 a day is all I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not just a face soap

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap! It will be in my home as long as it's available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is new to me. And so far, so good. I take one a day with Pure Advantage Vegan Complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm Hooked!

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

They do the work and I reap the reward. It is my favorite. Tastes wonderful and is so good for you, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I need it!

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a must for my everyday existence. My body misses it if I get off track. Can't say that about too many supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oooh city life.

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Poooollution, ugh. But there is relief without feeling chemical. Short term but that is good. And it's natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alacer, Emergen-C, Vitamin C, Raspberry Flavor

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I've been using it for a while buying it locally. It's a great energy booster for day to day & right before my workout at the gym; helps kick out those allergies & colds a little faster when the seasons change, too. Glad to find it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives