Reviewer2555114

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WES791 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Works great for triglycerides!

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started this item as just a great antioxidant, but found that it brought down my triglycerides nicely. Great benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives you energy!

Posted on Oct 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes these for her low thyroid. She says she can tell the difference when she forgets to take them. Thanks for another great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. Since taking Digest Gold I have had very few problems with my GI system. I have even gotten a coworker to try it and she loves it as well. She used to have her food just feel like it sat in her gut after she ate it. She says now that she takes Digest Gold, she no longer has that problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and Bad

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first day I took it, I could tell I had more energy, wanted to do more things, less depressed maybe. But I couldn't hardly fall asleep that night! I skipped the next day, but then I took it again the next day and felt better, had no trouble sleeping too. But the longer I took it, over the course of a couple weeks, I realized that of an evening, I felt more anxious!! I stopped taking it and the anxiousness went away! Was hoping for better results. Maybe I will try it again later!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Read and Very Interesting

Posted on Oct 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very interesting book by the son of the founder of NOW Foods. It traces the company from their roots to today. Also love his incorporation of Bible verses. Thanks Dan for a great book!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this toothpaste !!!

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Don't be put off by the brown flavor or lack of much suds. This is great stuff!! Makes mouth feel great, and you can tell your mouth is getting clean. All without bad fluoride!! I reccomend it highly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mouth wash!

Posted on Oct 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I love this mouth wash. It gives you a nice minty flavor and helps you avoid "morning breath"! We have ordered the cinnamonn flavor for her since she really likes cinnamon. I am sure she will like it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Book

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Does a good job of explaining enzymes and what they do and what they can do for you. I am a true believere in enzymes. I believe they have helped me tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product!!!!!

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product because it has all the tocopherols in it, and it is not synthetic. I use it to keep cholesterol down and for its general antioxidant protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Omega-3 product.

Posted on Oct 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product to get if you are concerned about other brands and their purity. This product is molecularly distilled to remove any potentially harmful products that may have possibly made it into the fish used to make the Omega-3 oils. Omega-3's are great for many things including the heart, joints, and much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

???? Don't know if worked???

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this product because someone told me it works on warts. Applied it twice daily (diluted) for about three days. After about 2 weeks, the wart on my foot may be getting better?? Also, the dropper bottle top came off when my wife was trying to get a few drops out. You have to squeeze it really hard and the end just popped off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tips

Posted on Oct 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Gives good tips on how to lower blood pressure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives