Reviewer2555409

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEK294 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Energy support

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always sleep late and felt tired the next day. After taking this supplement, I felt energetic even working very late at night. Try this! One more thing, it's very expensive to buy this in HK, around US$23 a bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improve immune system and blood vessel

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The most advantage I found in this product is that it really improve my son's blood vessel and immune system. My son was suffering from nosebleed problem very often in the past. I was first told by my doctor to let him took this product together with Ester-C. He felt better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair keeps losing these years. But when I tried this product the first time, it was just so amazing. Hair stop losing heavily. The liquid smells nice and is not greasy. I'll keep on using this and share with you guys later what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worth to try this, better than using the skin brush. The first time I used it, it made my skin very smooth. However, the size of cloth is a bit small that it is not easy to clean my back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this only a week and lost around 3 pounds. No bad feeling at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use products from Korea. This one is excellent and good price. I also like the smell of cinnamon. Good for Asian people too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't ever believe it!

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement is really very good. I heard from my friend that it does work for one's joint problem. I felt pain in my knees for long time, but since I took this supplement, I felt much better only after taking them for a few days. It's really amazing! Trust me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty!

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The energy bar really helps you when you feel hungry. It's not too sweet and it's very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only product that solved my scalp problem. I've tried different brands before, but none of them can solve my itchy scalp problem. No need to use conditioner. Great smell and no SLS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to sleep now!

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my mother. She can now sleep very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like its smell. Recently my skin is so dry and very itchy. I've tried different kind of body lotion. Usually I won't buy lotion for dry skin (as my skin is not that dry before). But this one is different. It' not sticky or oily. Just made your skin very moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for my boy

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives