July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2555447

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAC407 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 136 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Warning

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you take enough of this it has elevated my mood 4 to 6 caps per day, improved confidence and memory slightly.BUT it also thins the blood on this high dosage and being on warfarin my blood goes too thin unless i reduce the dosage of warfarin. Taking less brain enhancers has no noticeable effect on brain power. The effects are cumalative my blood went from desired 2 to 3 range to 4.2 in 10 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Proof it works

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

23 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Try this antioxidant, i am fair skinned and burn easily in the sun. After taking astaxanthin i now am able to play golf in 80degree sunshine without sunscreen.I would say it works for me as well as factor 4 sunscreen take 1 capsule every 4hours if you are in the sun.It has also helped my eyesight slightly, unlike other antioxidants you should notice its working,wrinkles become less noticable.I make no money from this endorsment, just greatful for I Herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Proof it works

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried most brands of Lutein and find i can read without my glasses easier with this one,very high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING

Posted on Dec 14, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has to be one of the best supplements i have ever taken, i know this because my memory recall has improved, and i am achieving better scores in my golf and brain games. I feel 10 years younger and more confident 20mg seems optimum for me 40mg works even better but i did not seem to need as much sleep on higher dose, a must try product results were immediate for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heart healthy

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

exellent product helps with irregular heart beat and improves sleep greatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried 4 makes of resveratrol from 99:9% pure down to this one.The pure is supposed to be taken several times a day as it is processed by the liver too quickly to stay in the body for long enough to be of any use.Having opened all 4 capsules for a visual comparison this one looked and tasted really strong,jarrow in comparison looked diluted more vitamin c than resveratrol, country life was in between the three, i have read the more impure resveratrol stayes in the system longer and unlike other reviews on healty origins i have had no side effects in fact i am finding my exercise regime seems easier but you are unlikley to notice any benifits that may not be your imagination.Try them all i prefer this, one something about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stay calm

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1/2 a teaspoon before bed with melatonin and sleep like a baby. I have been able to cut down on my beta blockers, urine preassure has increased and i feel stronger more relaxed.My heartbeat is more regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sinus infection

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After seeing an ear nose and throat surgeon, who after several antibiotic treatments concluded i needed a sinus operation to clear my 7 month old infection, i decided to try this supplement. My pain has gone,nasal discharge is less but symptoms remain although less severe. I have been using it sparingly because it thins the blood and i also have to take blood thinning medication for heart trouble, try it if you have an infection i am optimistic this product will help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

On trust only

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe my hair looks younger but i find it difficult to tell if this product works.I have ordered another jar as it has so many hidden benifits like chelation of toxic metals.As i write this review i have noticed age spots i had on my right hand have faded, so yes it is starting to work, very expensive antioxidant but it works. I take 1am and 1pm.Thanks to iherb for making these products affordable at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Irregular heartbeat

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a small dose of this every morning and find it really does help increase strength and endurance as my heart is weak causing a lack of endurance,it may increase blood pressure slightly because the heart being a muscle beats stronger, so i keep fit to compensate for this and find i have more energy to burn the calories, its not just for body builders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Survives stomach acid

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality product which improves my digestion, i feel i have more energy and stronger immune system, do not need to take every day if you dont eat crap.Cleans your insides!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vein health

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are going to take a vitamin c supplement and are mature in years like me, you may notice slight improvements in heart, vein, and gum health. Well worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 136 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives