July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2555453

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAG390 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Thyroplex for Women

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two of my daughters and myself are using this product, to say the least,it is a life enhancing supplement for pre and post menopausal women, which we are. Thanks for this wonderful product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab, D3 Dots

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These dots are the best I have found, This product has made a real difference in my health. BSL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

King Bio Homeopathic, Lungs and Bronchial Relief.

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this to be extremely beneficial for me, with mild food allergies and sensitivity to perfumes and detergents, it really helps a lot and most of all I do not have to take chemical prescriptions. My sister also uses it and loves it, too. Barbara

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trimedica, Purea skin lotion

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another wonderful product from Trimedica, this lotion is great for dry skin and dry elbows and heels, bar none. I have used it for years with great success when nothing else worked. I would recommend it to anyone and do!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trimedica, Purea skin unscented cream

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found over the years, that this is a superior first aid product, for rashes to bruises, it does the trick, takes out most of the pain and itching and is touted as an excellent balm for excema and psoriasis. By the way it is wonderful on burns and insect bites...!! Very little is needed for relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life BioChem, Malic Relief Formula

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed an increase in energy and well being. The stress level seems less. It is so early to really make an evaluation, but so far I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gelatin

Posted on May 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So far it seems to be helping an arthritic low back. only time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's way

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is a fine product. Seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A Necessary product for gluten free baking. It works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Almond Flour

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is new to me as I transition from grain products and In using it, makes a very good substitute product, tasty and nutritious...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BSL

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

So far I have noticed little change since starting taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BSL

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is too soon to see if this product will ease the condition of the spider veins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives