Reviewer2556216

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAB352 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Tastes Great!

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great on salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not hard to swallow.

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Capsules were sticking in my throat so I have decided to use oils on their own. The fish oil was the hardest one to get down! Rosemary helps with the taste. Nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

happy

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Very happy with this softener. Since P&G changed my fav fab softener after all these years, I couldn't stand the synthetic scent any longer, and with the change it was worse than ever. I used to use Seventh Gen products all the time (over 10 years ago) and liked them but wasn't real crazy about the fab softener, but either my expectations have changed or they have changed the formulation, because I am happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavor is wonderful!

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This rice has that great nutty flavor. Really nice with broth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the soft scent

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

The scent is perfect for me and my family. It doesn't take much for a load in my HE washer, it the load is just everyday wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these!

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I dump these on my salad. They taste great! I got the unsalted kind and I don't miss the salt either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice way to get flax

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

NO more capsules for me. The taste is fine too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it one my rice and sometimes just take it by the teaspoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives