Reviewer2556381

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIN821 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Mega GLA

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two of this product 3xdaily helped me with weight loss of 34 lbs and maintenance and less emotional aggression .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I never get sick

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I started taking 3 of these vitamin D every day from Fall Winter and Spring about 3 years ago and taking the Summer off because I get more sun I "NEVER" get sick. Not one Flu or infection , no sickness . I think the key is the high amount I take . People almost never get sick in the Summer unless they don't get enough sun . I don't mean bake in the sun I mean go out and get some safe sun for a while each day but don't get burned . I don't get colds either. I even talked my mom into doing this therapy this year "she's 73" instead of getting the flu shot because she comments on my health and so far this season she is totally healthy . She started in late September and will go till the end of May then take June,July,August and most of September off then start all over again .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bromelain

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Real effective for body pain and Joint pain . I have reordered .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lithuim Orotate

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product and it stabilizes my mood quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Sickness

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I and my family have not gotten a cold or flu since I have had us on this product 2 years ago starting in the late fall to late spring . I give each of us 3 gel caps each a day totaling 7200 units per person per day . Notice people who are in the sun in summer don't get colds or flu , it's because of all the vitamin D .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hoodia Liquid Extract

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It does indeed remove the hunger . I keep it in my purse and if I am hungry I use a dropper full and I am fine with no hunger . It also tastes real good .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Curcumin

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Did not do anything .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives