July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2556596

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEL033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great taste

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Vega Berry has great taste. It's flavour is better than chocolate. It works well with most of my smoothies and juices. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great read

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ray Sahelian provides an in depth view on sex boosters. It's a pocket book that you can read anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ACT!

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a great improvement in my ability to focus. My senses have improved and I have noticed how quickly I process thoughts. I hope that my recall will improve over the long run as much as it has over the short run. I have a greater sense of organization and mental clarity. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice mug!

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

:-) Free with order :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Tea

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a tea drinker, but since I tried Golden Mango Green tea, I have change. I am born again! Such a delicious flavour and organic too! Hot or cold anyway you want it. It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Runner's knee virtually gone!

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always suffered from runner's knee, but after taking Serrapeptase for a month, I have notice a lessening of pain and discomfort. I understand taking Serrapeptase for a solid year will really make a difference. This is what I hope.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cacao Power yeah!

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing having a raw snack or putting some cacao in your drink to help your body fight against damaging effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

product failed to ship

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

product failed to ship

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

product failed to ship

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

product failed to ship

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still unopened.

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Still unopened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives