July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2556893

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENA616 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Powerhouse Ginseng

Posted on May 28, 2011

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking American Ginseng for weak adrenals for many years. It helped some, but lately I was feeling really exhausted, low blood sugar, etc. Until my brother ordered the Now Foods brand for me. I didn't know they made an American Ginseng. But right away it felt much more powerful than the other I'd been taking. My energy levels improved greatly.I switched back to the other for awhile, and went downhill again, very severely. So I quickly ordered the Now brand again, and the same thing happened - I came back to life. Now that sounds like a controlled experiment to me! But I don't think I'll experiment anymore. I'm sticking with what works. I take 6 caps a day, if you're wondering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood sugar support

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective for my borderline diabetes. Have to take 3000 mcg per day (I was tested by nutritional MD), so it's easier to do with this high dosage capsule. Also - good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No (Celtic) Salt Substitute!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simply the best, most flavorful, satisfying, salt ever. The contents read like the label on my ionic liquid trace mineral supplement - but with sodium. Very high in absorbable magnesium, which I have learned online, is very difficult for the body to absorb. Get it where you can!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oreganol.

Posted on May 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great to kill viruses and other infections. Also wonderful for clearing up lung congestion almost instantly, but probably only if it's due to an infection, and not an allergic reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Primal Defense Powder

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken this for many years. It gives me energy, and is helping my irritable bowel to be less spastic. It's also helped to a degree with food allergies. None of the other probiotics I tried before this one ever had even the slightest effect. This one had dramatic effect right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garlic Extract

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best garlic supplement I've found yet. The liquid is pleasant-tasting and it really works well to combat infections. I had 5 infected teeth in my mouth for who-knows-how-long. I took this garlic before, during and after getting them extracted. I refused the antibiotics and never needed them! Of course I had to take alot of garlic, but it's totally safe, unlike antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digest everything (almost)

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using Digest Spectrum because I have food sensitivities/allergies. But I switched to Digest Gold because I didn't feel like I was digesting food well enough with the Spectrum. The Gold is stronger in many ways. It is working much better than the Spectrum for me. Foods I'm sensitive to - like dairy - I cannot handle regardless of what enzyme I take. Also the Gold is more economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Sardines

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a better price on oil-packed sardines, because I eat alot of them. I was happy with the lower price on these, but also very delighted with the better flavor. Noticed they were from Portugal, instead of Morocco like the other more well-known brands. I've heard Portugal is the preferred place for fish. They definitely have a cleaner & sweeter taste. Why pay more - plus tax, when you can pay less - with a discount - and a better taste to boot?!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Veg Enzymes

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These work better for me than some stronger products I have tried. Also I like them because they don't have bromelain or papain, both of which I am severly allergic to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gives nice shape to hair without making it greasy or stiff. No harmful chemicals either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant tasting. It IS better than brand I was using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pancreatin

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It works pretty well for me. I take it along with the veggie enzymes. Seems like they each help in a different way, but don't have any scientific proof for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives