July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2558795

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEP659 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Betaine HCL w/Pepsin

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have a problem with stomach acid, or maybe your nails or hair don't grow well then you may want to try this product. For many years I couldn't donate blood because my iron was too low-that was with taking iron tablets. When I started the HCL not only did I stop the iron tablets but I could donate blood again and my fingernails grew for the first time in my life-no cracking peeling or chipping. When my iron got low again many years later I knew it was time to up the dosage again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods L-Theanine w/ decaf green tea

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff to take about an hour before bedtime. Unfrazzles the nerves so one can relax into sleep easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fbs

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize how much this niacinamide helped until I ran out. I take several other things for my hip pain (end-stage osteoarthritis)and didn't think running out of niacinamide would matter. It does!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fbl

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take NAC, two capsules 1000 mg, about twice a day during allergy season. It really helps. I also use Source Naturals Allercetin as a back-up. With these two remedies I haven't had to do allergy shots in 10 years and I still keep clear sinuses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods, P-5-P (coenzyme B6) 50 mg

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have ever had head trauma or nerve damage this form of B6 is great for calming the nerves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fbl

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this for a friend and this product, along with some dietary modification, has kept her blood sugar under 100 since she started it. She never filled her drug prescription from her Dr.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fbl

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking the Neuromins in addition to my Carlson's cod liver oil and I think I can tell the difference in my ability to concentrate. I'm recovering from head trauma from 20 years ago and had problems with concentration, short term memory and confusion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fbl

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been mixing this lovely stuff in my nasty green drink and it helps get it down without gagging. My blood pressure also measured the lowest yesterday since our auto accident two years ago. I'm not quite finished with my first bottle yet either. Cause and effect? Don't know but I'm guessing it might have helped. About 15 points down on the systolic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Tryptophan

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this at night to help him get good sleep and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hand cream

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice feel and keeps my hands from being chapped. I like this one better than the lemon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fbl

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As far as I can tell this stuff is useless. I read so much good about it too. The first week my hip actually got a lot worse and I thought maybe it was going to do something but I'm almost finished with the bottle and it hasn't helped anything yet. I don't plan on trying another bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginkgo Biloba

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We used to use another product until my husband "timed out" while donating blood. The blood was too thick and they had to throw out what they collected. My Dr's office recommended Natures Way Ginkgo and he hasn't had a problems since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives