Reviewer2559330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUB739 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great tasting, great energy!!

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This suppliment is all great news, tastes kinda like mollasis, just a pleasant taste, but the benefits are its biggest plus, very energized, feel more vibrant, also great packaging, and iherb has a awesome price. Still cannot find it in your local health food store, as a matter a fact I called a store that apparently carries this brand, and they not even heard of it??!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does a good job..

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took some medicine in the past, with some slowdown of my system, but this product re-energized my liver. Terrific price, and ALL natural!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're going to be drinking coffee each day, why not get a health benefit from it, instead of caffeine rush.. It made perfect sense! I have not seen any health benefit so far (had it for 2 weeks now), but it is delicious and feel that I am doing something good to my body while sipping on a morning routine... I will give it 4 stars for now due to lack of evidence there is a difference how I feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting/nutritious product

Posted on Jul 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Kiwi/Strawberry is the best flavor, wish they had a larger size, this is only a 2 week duration, so stock up, it goes quick!! I mix it with Super 7 (So get this at iHERB!!), best combo, and health benefit!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific product!!

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The Salba superfood is a terrific addition to your mornig breakfast, juice, or yogurt, and it punches lots of antioxidants, omega3, and numerous minerals, this is the ultimate superfood, nothing matches this product! There are few container options, I fpund this one to be the most practical, one side has holes for skrinkling, and the other openind for a large spoon, cant say enough about it!! If you care about your health there is no excuse not to get this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Do your heart and mind a favor...

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking natural supplements for over 10 years now (I am 35yo), and out of all of them Carlson Fish Oil is no brainer! Now I tested all sort of products from anti-stress to weight loss, daily nutrition concoctions, and I learned along the way that not all is effective! If you want one “potion” that can help you in so many ways; OMEGA-3 is the answer. I started with “Coromega” a packet pudding-like Omega-3 supplement, its tasty, but not as potent, great as a starter. Carlson Omega-3 is the big league, with a serious punch. Lets cut to the chase; If you fall under these categories this product will help you, period! • Heart disease – (biggest impact) it replaces saturated fat (bad) with good fats DHA, EPA. • High blood pressure, high cholesterol – Reduces the levels in people with untreated hypertension. And lowers cholesterol by reducing triglyceride levels(bad) • Diabetes – Lowers triglycerides (markers of diabetes) and increases DHA (good) • Rheumatoid arthritis – Decreases inflammation in joints !!!ONLY TREATS THE SIMPTOMS!!! • Osteoporosis – Increases the levels of Calcium, increasing bone support • Depression – Adding omega-3 to prescription antidepressants had a greater improvement in symptoms compared with antidepressants alone. • It also helps : Bipolar disorder, Schizophrenia, Attention deficit/hyperactivity disorder (ADHD), Cognitive decline, Skin disorders, Asthma, Macular Degeneration, • Decrease risks of Colon, breast, prostate cancer. Please do your research, information is the key, it is useless if you don’t know how it will effect your situation. I did, and it helped me in ways I could only imagine !!!Very important, consult your physician before taking Omega-3 supplement, its more potent then eating 6oz of fish each day. Overall you owe it to yourself to include omega 3 in your everyday diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top notch product

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, terrific price on iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good natural solution to antiperspirant

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Honest lemon scent, with a alcohol base, Swiss made that means quality. Although this product does a good job, it needs to be applied twice a day. I am a average joe that doesn't perspire much. Overall good alternative to supermarket chemical based deodorants

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific product/slight stomach discomfort

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I do see difference in the way I feel... I get a slight stomach upset, and this is normal, and got used to it. This also tells me the body is reacting to the product, on one side upset stomach, and on the other injecting benefits to my well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you're going to be drinking coffee each day, why not get a health benefit from it, instead of caffeine rush.. It made perfect sense! I have not seen any health benefit so far (had it for 2 weeks now), but it is delicious and feel that I am doing something good to my body while sipping on a morning routine... I will give it 4 stars for now due to lack of evidence there is a difference how I feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives