July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2559883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEB330 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good but my hair feels terrible.

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is completely unmanageable after using this. Looking forward to the bottle is empty... Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BIG disappointment..

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really looking forward to try this mascara. But I was really disappointed. The mascara is very dry, and it flakes easily, leaving you with actually more mascara under the eyes there actually are on your lashes. The lashes do look bigger and longer at first, but it doesnt help when all you got left after a few hours is big panda eyes... The mascara is also too dry... giving you easily dry flaky sticky spider lashes:-/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great water bottles

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Please take this brand back in stock. Trying to by a water bottle in stainless steel on Iherb, but all of them are discontinued:-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

please continue selling this product!

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Want to purchase, but discontinued...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!!

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Love it!! Just wishing it could cost around 34 US instead so i didnt have to pay the tax here in Norway. (at the moment the amount has to be below 34.7)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Supersmooth skin!!!

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for dry winter skin, and also a great massage oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Use it to give my smoothies a nice creamy vanillataste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Superhydrating, good for your skin, natural, smells good, cheap. What more can you wish fore?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great replacement for sugar cravings!

Posted on Feb 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great replacement for sugar cravings

Posted on Feb 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Try it:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives