Reviewer2561245

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIH979 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My breathing problems at night is taken care of with the use of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take the tablets during the day, the liquid form at night. Liquid magnesium seems to relax you more, so I take this tablet form during the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps to unwind from the days tensions. Helpful at anytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You can feel the energy

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product works just as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real Good

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works for me. Real energy from this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Flexibility

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was one of three products I ordered, Turmeric and Nattokinase being the other two, for back help. It has helped with my back pain and also relief from shoulder pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best price and timely shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can't beat iherb's prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

we'll see

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am still evaluating this product, hopefully this in combo with other vitamins and herb will be the ticket to good health. I do see some improvement, so we'll wait and see if it becomes a five star product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Place to Buy

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb.com is the place to get your herbs and Vitamins. This is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't beat the price

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The price is very reasonable. I have not taken this product long enough to really notice any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast Service

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed no benefit at this point. I'll give it more time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives