July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2561701

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUM601 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for waterkefir

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to feed my waterkefir, and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say Im fond of the flavour, but I feel good about taking the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fast and problem free service, and the product hold high standard! I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It do not taste as I expected, but the texture is very nice in yogurt for instance. I like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I only use this product to sweeten my beverages, and it is perfect for this. Safe and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tha product is very good - I am all ready feeling the benefits of it. I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent in pancaces!

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It gives liquid substances a nice vanilla flavour. I use it in mt almond pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I drink it every morning.

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, and make me feel good, every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite dried berries

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavour and stickyness. I put them in the blender with some cocsoil, roll small balls of them anv cover them in chocolate. Awesome snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good.

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A chrunchy and good granola. The flavour is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To soon to tell

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it have any effec yet. I am taking it together with lots of other suppliments. The delivery was smooth and good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good pill

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After starting with these - my gum stopped bleeding when I brushed my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives