Reviewer2564153

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEN065 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am giving it 5 starts although it didn't improv my symptoms of cold hands. I still think this is a good product and my problem is probably not the Thyroid but some like Leaky Gut..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes really good and really makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems like good product

Posted on Aug 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take it time from time for healing leaky gut. I haven't noticed great improvement but I am sure it needs to be taking for long time. It seems like good quality product and it is really easy to take with water. It doesn't taste bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Taking 4 or 6 a time really makes a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on May 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really powerful

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really good deal if you lack B vitamins in your body. I would not recommend this for maintenance simply because this complex is too powerful and too much of vitamins B will cause toxinity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. I mix it with juice every morning and really like the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really easy to take due small pill size and quality is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product because I had been suspecting iron deficiency. I probably was wrong because when I take this product I feel like being poisoned; I stopped taking it, but the product is good and those who need iron should definitely go with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acidophilus & Bifidus

Posted on May 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's a potent blend of probiotics with a good price. I started taking 3-4 at once and was experiencing lots of discomfort (it could be because it contains goat milk and I can't tolerate milk). Now I take just one after each mean and feel fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives