July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2564319

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIR324 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Super nice fresh crop

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great cleansing/healing tea, lots of info online the benefits. This item is really nice,fresh and potent. bought 2 of these. Boil gently for 15 minutes or so, then add a little bit of organic honey, cinnamon (antiviral)and Cat's claw to create the right synergy and then just put your feet up and enjoy helping your immune system..I'm drinking a cup as i type this!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life saver..

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very tired and tested low on vit D, I was taking 2400IU for 8 months..and a new blood test came within 'normal' range..I will continue taking this as in wintertime we don't get much sun here in Canada.. I have learned about importance of vit D3 and sun exposure from dr. Mercola's articles and researched many papers on vit D3..how it affects our immunity and neurology, almost everything..I can't find such quality vit D3 where I live so I'm glad iherb can ship their products. I also like that the capsule has no harmful additives, I don't know if the pure olive oil is extra virgin or not, it would be great to find this vitamin product in the certified organic form also. In the meantime Vit D3 from Healthy Origins is what I will be reordering as I think it's the best and really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes like real strong coffee

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i got this decaf version thinking i can fool my sensitive nervous system alas it's still too strong for me. For anyone sensitive to caffein this might not work either. Otherwise it's smells and tastes very rich, like the real thing..So if you're not sensitive like me you might like this product. For me,with chronic pain, I find nescafe much milder and more tolerable and am looking for Greek made decaf organic nescafe(tastes so velvety and milder than north american nescafe) which i hope will finally give me the treat i want and can tolerate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

what a difference!

Posted on May 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tasted non aluminum baking soda for the first time...did not expect such a difference. Wow, makes you think how much aluminum I've been taking in on all this time. thanks for such a great product.! Stephanie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic healthy relaxing cleansing Tea

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, smells really fresh and potent so only few leaves are needed to make a lovely refreshing cleansing tea. I add some fresh ginger juice, add honey and a bit of cinnamon..mmmmarverlous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for pain or fever

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great product, a must in your medicine cabinet. I've read the stats on Aspirin and people having bad reactions..willow bark is the way to go..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes soo good

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly the freshest and tastiest raspberry leaf i've had for a long time. Makes great tasting tea and has tons healing and balancing properties. Definitively recommend and will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY NICE HOME CLEANSING SAGE. WORKS WONDERS:)

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I actually have never done this before with sage but after doing this 'ceremony' of cleansing according to online 'how to' info, i can really say that something must have worked as i feel more clarity and was able to start projects i postponed for so long. The house feels lighter..we have since had the urge to move some furniture pieces around and the house feels really nice. i only put few of the sage leaves in a nice bowl as i find lighting the entire stick is too much and can get really messy. I will do this at least 1x/week as i really believe it cleanses the living space of all the unwanted invisible negative energies that can accumulate over time.As even thoughts are 'things'..one should really cleanse the environment often. I've learned some people even 'clean' their computer on daily basis. Burning Artemisia or Frankincense is also great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L.Balm great quality but s/h weight of 1lb gets to be over 3lb DHL

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use l.balm to relax, for better sleep and also to control my hyperthyroid. Couldn't be without. Helps with the throat pain right away. The quality of this product is high i think compared to 4 other suppliers i had over the past year. The aroma is very nice. I use hot but not boiled water and cover my porcelain tea cup for 5 minutes with a porcelain lid. I add a dash of cinnamon (antibacterial) and spoon of honey. The only upsetting thing is that the shipping of 1lb of this item =over 3lb and on $70 product total, shipping and Canada duties come to another $37:( The Balm bag is the same size as another herb(pau d'arco leaf) i bought yet the shipping weight is so much more than the L.balm. I don't understand that..Anyway, the product itself is very nice and i would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice oil but don't expect Rose essential oil

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's ok, but i add few drops of turkish essential rose oil and then i'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives