July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2565564

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIL738 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Good price

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good - I needed it to add a little masculine scent to various homemade products - works great. Has a good built in dropper top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice bottle/drip top design, good scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for bugs

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Using it in a homemade bug spray - good price, good bottle design with a built in dripper top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for kids

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are very mild flavored, and with their smaller dosage of C per tablet, it's easy to control intake even with a small child. Good price for product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great price for a good, easy-to-add-to anything product. I use it mainly in smoothies. Love being able to take a "normal" dose if need be, or "upping" my intake to boost the immune system when need be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is terrific - only need a little to go a long way. Hve been using it for bug spray (along with a few other oils) and also for various household needs. Good price, and good bottle design with the built-in dropper top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for price

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not exactly a totally "healthy" face lotion, but works, and is a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love them

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

2 1/2 year old, and even my 1 yr old think these are a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for everyone

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for a flouride-free toothpaste with a nice flavor and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for long hair

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have hair well beyond my waist, and this shampoo works really well for me. I can often go for 3-ish days between washing, no problem. I use it in conjuction with the Giovanni Smooth as Silk conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for my long hair

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this after washing with the Giovanni 50:50 shampoo - and love how my hair turns out. It has the added bonus of being able to work as a shave gel too - only need a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price - poor bottle

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent, loved the price, do NOT like the bottle top - NO built in dripper top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives