Reviewer2566055

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUR902 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

healing balm

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This old fashioned formula has healed my 90 year old mothers broken skin like no other. thank you so much for making this and selling it. She has very delicate skin, so easily hurt and this is a miracle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lucious lips

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always a pleasure to apply this delicous lip balm, my favorite by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Moisturizer

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my everyday beauty creme, lucky me, it works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green greens

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These greens contain everything thats in the more expensive products. It is the essence of my morning Smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cleanser

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I no longer use all those facial cleansers. All Dr Bronner's soaps are my main beauty regimen. I never use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wrinkle removal

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

never fail to take my daily dose and feel and look great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Fat

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful for all your baked goods. I substitute for butter in cakes and cookies. Try sauteeing your shrimp. You'll enjoy that exotic flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for us

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Both myself and my 86 year old mother take these daily. We both feel great and exercise all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soap

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

only soap I use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for massage

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't imagine life without this emu oil. Good for everything that is SKIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint pepperup

Posted on Jun 07, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is a delight to use. Wakes me up every morning and yes it really is one of the few cosmetics you'll need. Wish I had found it years ago. Great for Dr. Bronner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best toothpaste ever

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Thank Goodness I found this, my last cleaning was a breeze, my mouth feels better than it ever has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives