July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2566330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UPI230 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

VERY GOOD

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, because I can actually feel the effects on my skin, I can feel tingling it on my skin, my eyes gets a little sensitive, but thats good :-), because it really has the acids ! Read teh ingredients - pure natural products in it. EFFECT - it makes my skin GLOW, if I really take time and let it sit on my skin for some 25 min, the glowing effect is even better. I can't tell if this removes dead skic cells, because it's no the only product I use, but I believe it does, because when I put the mask on, it feels just like the aha mask they put on your face at the salon. I think it's great ! I will continue to use it and see, what more effects it can give to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Winner!

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's exactly as bitter and as sweet as I wanted ! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Godd, but it could be better

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion doesn't have clean lemon - verbena smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new go to color

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed it with 7N to get a color similar to this, but with less redness in it. It makes my hair silky. This is my go to hair - color now. Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like it at all

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't like it at all. You put it in your mouth, chew it a little, and then you have to swallow the capsule with water. I could feel the capsule in my stomack, It was not a nice feeling. I took only one capsule. Couldn't see any effects at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Normal

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cann't say nth much so far, my husband uses it. I think the cream itself is ok. Don't like the fact that there is a fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it a LOT

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap doesn't make you dry, it's creamy, nice delicate smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this stuff

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for dehidrated skin like elbows, e.g. Not for every day use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best eye cream, I have ever used

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love love this cream! Nothing bad to say about it! It is all I wanted: nice texture, works really well (first signs of aging), love the packaging, and it's 30 ml - I use it since may and it seems that this cream will last forever :))) Good, good product, thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work ok

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that it is homeopathic, gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goog mask for the price

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel how it soaks up all the dirt and oil of my face. Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the fact that it's organic

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's good just because it's organic. However, I can't use it to clean my face because I prefer the round ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives