Reviewer2566378

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROT257 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works! I didn't think so at first but I continued using it and in 3 weeks time I feel that my digestion has improved, as well as some aches in my sides have vanished. And the added plus is that I am losing weight I now have plenty of energy to walk more than ever! I would recommend this product to anyone who has a sluggish thyroid and/or digestive system. Thank you IHerb for your great prices and quick deliveries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This helps!

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that this is gentle on the body and just smoothes out the emotions when going through some tough stuff. Thank you IHerb for your great prices and quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need something for your thyroid this would be it. The first day I took this product I immediately had a burst of energy. You might want to take the right amount of drops. I believe it's 4 drops. I took more and after a week had to adj. drastically. It works! I will continue using this. I usually use Kelp and/or a mixture of sea stuff but this seems to provide instant results for me. The price is unbeatable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

*Immediate Results*

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome thyroid formula. I've been taking this for a couple months and it has totally helped my digestion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Moisturizer

Posted on May 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great value and smells good too! I like that it does not leave your skin feeling oily and it moisturizes wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for any type skin. It doesn't leave an oily feel. And I like that it is thick in consistancy and so you need very little, a little goes a long way! Great price too! Thank you IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to Take and Good Tastin' too!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price fast delivery and good tastin'. I purchased this product to do a little internal clean up. I tend to cleanse quite a bit and this Acai juice just helps the process of cleaning out. It does give you some energy throughout the day which helps when it is 90 to 100 degee's outside. I will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only taken this for a short time but I believe it takes the fog out of my mind. It has great ingredients and definately the ones that everyone needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Estrotone

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product, wonderful ingredients. It helps with balancing hormones which helps prevent night sweats, mind clarity etc. These extremely small capsules so there easy to take, one in the morning and one before bedtime. Thank you IHerb for great products and prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a great all over moisture lotion. Absorbs quickly and is not greasy. Smells different than most lotions but it's kind of refreshing when you get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always a good thing!

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful for so many health conditions. I started using this with vitamin C to turn my autoimmune system around after undergoing a radical cancer surgery 20 years ago. This prevented the scar tissue from webbing throughout the areas inside of my body that were touched by human hands. It's a wonderful light cleanse for the whole body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All that it says it is

Posted on May 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Emerita is a great product and it does just what it says it does. Great value and great delivery time, good job Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives