July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2567109

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEC337 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Ginger Root from Frontier

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was my mistake to think it was fine grind ~ there is no where in the product description that says "powder" ~ I will love this in my sausage making and will simply grind it finer for baking and cooking. Looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and Spicy Chili

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this seasoning and the price is also terrific! I mix one package of the spicy mix with three packages of the mild chili seasoning and my chili tastes perfect. Not too hot but a good kick just the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chili seasoning is the best!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The price is amazing and the flavor is even better! When i mix the mild seasoning with the spicy, it makes my chili perfect for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Popcorn!

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We usually grow our own but this year, the deer ate all of it ~ since I had to purchase some, I was so happy to find Eden Foods Organic popcorn. Yummy and oh so fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grandkids' toothpaste that isn't "too spicy"

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this was a gift, I did not use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice looking book

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this was a gift, I did not use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful soap

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap so much. It lasts so long and smell great. I gave it as Christmas presents so others could share the enjoyment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fragrance

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is not only long-lasting but the fragrance makes my bathroom smell mmmmmm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hard working deodorant

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant works as hard as I do. It smells delightful and lasts all day. Most important is that there is NO aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Five Stars for Florida Crystals

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The sugar is a finer grain than what I was used to and as a result, I am able to use less. Very good quality and a good choice on my part for product, price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives