July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2567666

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIK324 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I like iherbs

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found that Coleus keep my blood pressure normal. I use now only 1 capsule during day and this is my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i need this

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very helpful for my blood pressure.this is my second bottle.think this is best dose compare with another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After 3 days of using progesterone cream I had painfull and very sensitive breast.This tablets help me,pain is gone. I like everything about iHerbs,best service

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review from Ireland

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is real.i have this with CLA and Coleus.i lost 3 kl for 1 month.when i have 2 tablets of DIM I know where my oestrogen fat burn,i feel muscles pain in this area.Dont stop if u feel bad just reduce dose.with 1 tab my mood good and simptoms oesttogen dominance reduce a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Give me clear head.Using only 25 mg on the morning,bigger dose increase my blood pressure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i think it is very strong lotion and will help women with lack of estrogen,maybe menopause women .In my case it gave me mastitis as i am estrogen dominant.should take DIM as antidot

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

repeating all know information

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

anything new for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i like this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

like this cream,will buy full size

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

help with food allergy.thanks iherbs for good service

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dont know yet

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is my first bottle so i dont feel any changes yet but sure will benefit me.Iherbs great as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives