Reviewer2568128

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIL146 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. This is very good for your overall health. I also melt it in water and clean my face with it for acne. Helps it. Take it internally to boost immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for mamma's milk production. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top Quality

Posted on May 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Frontier products are always cured very well and fresh. Catnip was a big help with our infant's colic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Tea.

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We don't care much for the flavor or the gooey stuff left in the bottom of the cup, so we powder it and put in capsules. Frontier Products are always fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time we ordered Frontier Natural Products-- The Skullcap leaf is fresh and of the highest quality. Will buy from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goes a long way

Posted on Sep 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We like this product a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for immune system and gives energy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure fish oil

Posted on Nov 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we try to give the baby only the best and purest products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream. Non greasy, my skin fully absorbs and hydrates. Husband says my face glows! What more could I want!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Partially removed mold stains but...

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...mold returned after about 3 weeks. Applied again and mold returned again. So far bleach works best, except for the dangers of breathing fumes and spilling bleach on clothes, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We like it!

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very rich, it melts very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives