Reviewer2568145

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RID182 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Gotta have

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wouldn't be caught without this. Works great to battle stress

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes wonderful, easy to take and works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Bad

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste was pretty good though just a bit sweet. I add blueberries, goji berries and some acai powder to make it more of a smoothie and even my husband liked it. We tried the pouches to be sure we liked it and I think we will go ahead and get the bigger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome stuff

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff-great for menopause

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a few different brands of menopause supplements and they all work pretty good but considering the price, this one is definitely a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure about this one

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't beat this product for the nutritional value but I have had some difficulties with it. First, there is a somewhat bitter aftertaste that I am having a bit of a problem getting past. Also, 2 scoops is a lot so I am going to try to go down to 1 and see if that helps. The big thing though is that it gives me gas. I did some research and found that others had the same problem and thought it might be the inulin, though it appears this is only a problem for people that are sensitive to it. Overall though, I would recommend for the nutritional value alone. I am going to experiment with some of the other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still not it

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a toothpaste that doesn't contain Sodium Laureth Sulphate that tastes and feels tolerable. This one didn't but I don't really like it all that well. It isn't gross but definitely not my choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thumbs down

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the spray because the Now liquid tasted terrible. The spray is just the liquid in a spray form. Tastes awful and is messy to use. I will go with something else next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives