July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2568469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEH882 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Love it

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When i use this product, i don't have to sorry about constipation or bloated stomach. Thank YOU, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clears up my skin!

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first i couldn't believe it, but Now i see that MY acne-issues are slowly dissapearing! That is excellent, considering the fact that i've struggled to clear MY skin for about two years..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST FACIAL CLEANSER

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is seriously the best facial cleanser i've ever used! It nourishes My face, leaving it soft and smooth. And the best part: it smells heavenly! The smell reminds me of fanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Guilt-free perfume that smells heavenly! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect taste

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes almisser like the tacoblend from santa Maria, which is great! Will certainly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best multtivit-pill i have ever tried! The days i remember to take it, My apetite decreases helping me to lose weight. It gives me s bloated stomach though, but if you take probiotics along it will reduse the pain. And the fact that the ingredients are raw is just amazing! I simply love this product and what it has offeret my health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste and use it for various dishes, bur mostly In smoothies. Definitely recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Be aware of agave

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste and consistence, but unfortunately for MY sugarlevel it was sweetened with agave. It made me crave sweets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clogged My pores

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It worked just fine to bein with, but eventually clogged MY sensitive skin. I had to switch to another mild facial cleanser. Will not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives