Reviewer2569519

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIL698 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good Stuff

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for cooking and some cookie recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made some Christmas cookies with this.

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste. Just need a little and it makes a strong flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Flour!

Posted on Feb 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We make gluten free bread from this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I know it's good for me, but I don't like the taste so much.

Posted on May 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure, I just don't like the taste. We put a little into our smooties and a bit in our juice, but me and boys don't enjoy it as much as hemp powder. Maybe I need some other suggestions for what to use it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For our 9 month old.

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This month our 9 month old has 5 teeth coming in at the same time. Bless him. We give these tablets to help relax him a bit and ease the tension. I gave it 4 stars because honestly, I don't know if they really really ease the pain, but, I know that my kids like to feel like we are doing something for the pain. It's the ritual of taking them that makes and them feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the Baby's food

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cook some of this with veggies and a little broth! Great for the babe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product.

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Our son finds comfort in taking these when his gums are hurting from cutting teeth. We call it his "teeth medicine" and when he's a little fussy these little tablets help him relax a bit. I'm honestly not sure how effective they are for stopping the actual discomfort, but I know that both, he and I, feel like we are doing something to help sooth him and that means a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We put it into our tuna and egg salads and really love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For the kids...

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We live in Korea and it's not easy to get stuff like this at a good price. I had heard that regular fabric softners have loads of chemicals that could harm you long term and this seems like a better choice, especially for our kids clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For our 2 and a half year old

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He loves them! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, love this!

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feel good about washing our clothes with this. Feels safe for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Son Loves them!

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They taste great. Feels good to know that he's getting a little extra boost in vitamins and minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives