July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2569519

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIL698 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Made some Christmas cookies with this.

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste. Just need a little and it makes a strong flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for cooking and some cookie recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We like the good smell.

Posted on May 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better using this stuff on our clothes, especially the boys'clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Flour!

Posted on Feb 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We make gluten free bread from this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I know it's good for me, but I don't like the taste so much.

Posted on May 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure, I just don't like the taste. We put a little into our smooties and a bit in our juice, but me and boys don't enjoy it as much as hemp powder. Maybe I need some other suggestions for what to use it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For our 9 month old.

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This month our 9 month old has 5 teeth coming in at the same time. Bless him. We give these tablets to help relax him a bit and ease the tension. I gave it 4 stars because honestly, I don't know if they really really ease the pain, but, I know that my kids like to feel like we are doing something for the pain. It's the ritual of taking them that makes and them feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad, but not my favorite

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know what it is exactly. Maybe I have a specific taste that I expect with Hollandaise Sauce, but this didn't satisfy it. We bought alot of them and only opened a few within the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For our 2 and a half year old

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He loves them! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, love this!

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feel good about washing our clothes with this. Feels safe for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Son Loves them!

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They taste great. Feels good to know that he's getting a little extra boost in vitamins and minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste!

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good choice. nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been drinking this all winter!

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea with a little honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives