Reviewer2569584

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TON976 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I really like this blush.

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a cream not a powder, and I apply it with my fingertips over a moisturizer. It blends and spreads well and I put it lightly on most of my face with a little extra on my cheeks. I look healthier with it but natural (husband and adult daughter could not tell I was wearing make-up), and I've had no trouble with dry spots. It is mostly gone by bedtime and it's easy to remove the remainder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Changed everything!

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The previous formulation was the best, and my husband and I used it lavishly and happily for years. We are extremely dismayed at the new formulation, which is almost totally different. The previous form of this lotion was several oils and Aubrey's signature vitamin preservative. The current form has oils, but the first ingredient is water, and there are several alcohols. I'm shopping for another brand, another product, or I may make my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent adrenal support

Posted on Feb 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband notices a difference when he uses this ashwagandha or not. He has more endurance and generally better energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little bit in a smoothie makes it thick and creamy, and usually prevents separation if I put the smoothie in the refrigerator for a while. I don't taste it at all in the smoothie with other flavors, but I do taste it sometimes in other recipes. I also use it in a salad dressing made with pine nuts, and it's great - once again, thick and creamy with no separation. It should be added last, and while the blender is running to prevent clumping. It thickens immediately but there is a little additional thickening upon sitting. A little bit goes a long way, and this 8 oz package lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent quality and value

Posted on Feb 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than what we can buy locally. Roasted with butter and salt, our house can hardly keep up with demand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for husband

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 75 year old, very active husband finds this the most helpful for his joint and muscle pains, better than other supplments he's tried. He takes 4 a day and does pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely Rice

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's aromatic with an enticing aroma similar to basmati. The flavor is gentle and delightful, more rich than brown rice, less bold than wild rice. It's more expensive than brown but even on our limited budget, is worth it for the great taste and hopefully increased mineral nutrition. I'll be buying this on a regular basis and am very glad iHerb carries it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unique and wonderful

Posted on Feb 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm grateful iHerb carries this - it's the only sublingual methyl B12 I've found that does not use the alcohol sugars such as mannitol. This little tablet works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps our cat

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

His "wet" food is sometimes too dry for him. We add a little of this fish oil every day and it makes the food moist, helping him eat enough. We are sure not to run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Optical migraines

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get optical migraines several times a year - no pain, but temporary blindness followed by heavy fatigue. Feverfew stops them in 10-20 minutes. I take a capsule daily in the hopes of preventing episodes, but I'm especially impressed that even when an episode starts, 1 or 2 extra feverfews right away puts me back to rights very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The most effective brand I've tried, even to producing some die-off in me. I'm inching up the dose and both husband and daughter have started it. With our low immune function (speculated herbicide injury) and probably chronic infections, this is wonderful stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful for our incontinent dog

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our female dog had seen two vets and been on several antibiotic courses after a hormone problem had been ruled out. Nevertheless, she kept wetting her bed and acting as if peeing was uncomfortable. We gave her colostrum and finally this Nature's Answer cornsilk, and the latter seemed to do the trick. She has been dry for a couple of months, and I'll probably keep her on the cornsilk the rest of her life. She 13 yrs old, weighs about 50 pounds and gets 2 dropperfuls daily of the alcohol-free version. I love this brand and use other of their products for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives