Reviewer2569720

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAT932 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

interesting product...worth trying

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i think i ll keep ordering that.....it does something to You... no doubt.... hydrogen peroxide is now very popular and helps with all kinds of health problems...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

interesting

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like that product....must have for a coffee...no heartburn after .....yahoo...!!!!!!!! wish it would be cheaper.... thank U mj

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these pycnogenols supreme!!!

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

well as a previous buyer wrote i agree its a great deal for a money.....please do not stop having those !!!....... i think its a must to take at least a pill of these a day like u re taking fish oil....just skip all other suplements and get that one!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+++++++++++

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

+++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+++++++++

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

+++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+++++++++

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

++++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+++++

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

++++++++

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

+++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+++++++++

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

+++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

++++++++++++

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

+++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+++++++++

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

+++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+++++++++++

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

++++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives