Reviewer2570471

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PER128 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Very good.....

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this prt for acne, and this work very fast. I like it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!!!

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product like Peanut Butter replacement! Natural... isn't like the usually Peanut Butter, but is similar and the flavor is good! I like all Walden Farms products!!! I'll order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top Product.

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pratical better of powder. Very good five stars :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Like iT!!!

Posted on Jun 04, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best creatine product! Maximum strenght, fast results and optimum absorption. This is my favourite product about creatine, results in a few days! A++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad product....

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for acne, but didn'work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic...

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, I use this soap for my acne and my skin.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product!!! The Best and complete!!!! I will order again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Product!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love all Now Foods products!!! This is very complete and super price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best and complete!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product like Multivitamin and Multimineral!!! The price is very low, I love this product!!!! 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product...

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for prostate problem's, this work a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives