July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2570739

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOT245 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Wow - what a difference

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking these at 5 a day like my old folic acid 5mg. Wow what a noticeable difference in just a short time. It really is fantastic but I find that I still need quite a high dose to feel the effects - 1-2mg (1-2 tablets) just isn't enough. Great that you can divide them up though throughout the day. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an absolute must have - I'm breastfeeding so use this to increase my DHA levels and that of my milk. Love the strawberry taste. Worth the extra as fresher than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great that this is availble for baby

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been giving extra DHA since pregnancy so this is great for young babies. Even while breastfeeding a little extra is good once they reach 6 months and are not feeding so much. Is accepted well by baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely scent

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely feminine scent. Lasts well. A little sticky but not too bad. Would use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great non-sticky roll on

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent - light, non offensive. Great for around kids, babies as not strong - or to wear with purfume. Lasts and

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful scent

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a lovely unisex scent. I ordered this for my husband but its such a nice smell compared to his other deodorants. Comforting. Great for work shirts and he loves that it works so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful - easy

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, noticeable difference since starting these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific for growing belly

Posted on Nov 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try this oil for pregnancy and a growing belly. It is very soothing and a small amount goes a long way compared to other oils I'm using. It smells fresh and invigorating, gender neutral fragrance. Its summer so lovely refreshing smell. Its not too greasy. Its an oil so is still greasy but it soaks in well. Only halfway through so no idea if it works for stretch marks yet, but it soothes any dry itchy skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice smell. A little sticky. It was initially stuck in container and difficult to twist up - container broke in effort. Otherwise good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my son as not tablet so great way to give him Methylcobalamine. He seems to enjoy the novelty of the spray too. Just wish the folate was methyl and B6 too as it is labelled as a Homocysteine control and this is what I need to give him - difficult when for a child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Way too much Vit B6

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was disappointed as had this recommended to me. Even told that there was no trouble with the high level of b6. I started on the 6 tablets a day dose and started to get tingling - fingers and face so stopped. I now take 2-3 a day which means the other vitamins and minerals are now not at adequate levels. B6 can be toxic so I'm really surprised its so high. Wont be buying again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to tell

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how effective this is as have only used for a short time. Have used this herb before and found it effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives