Reviewer2571602

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOB271 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

now calcium

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like Now brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not impressed

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn't do anything for my memory

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

red clover

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product at a great price. I can tell if I miss a dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

olive leaf

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good product,good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pet Naturals antiox-10

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used it after having another cat die of cancer. Want to do whatever I can to keep this one healthy. Just put it in her canned food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors Omega 3

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The Natural Factors products that I have used, all seem to work well. The Omega3 does not have any fishy aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

red rice yeast

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Its nice to have the Red Rice Yeast & the CoQ10 all in 1 capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oregamax

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff, but a bit expensive, even more so in the stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doctors best red yeast rice with coq10

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't give it 5stars because of cost. Other than that it's a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

humphreys toner

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves a film feeling on your face, but then most toners do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ester-c

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easier to swallow being a capsule than a hard pill. Could be cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthynfit egg white protein shake

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

I do not understand how anyone could like this stuff. It is by far the worst tasting protein mix I have ever tasted. I had to drink it with my nose plugged so as not to taste. Big Big yuck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives