Reviewer2572028

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIG867 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Well Constructed & Nice Brisols

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have short hair, and my scalp really feels refreshed after using this brush. It's extremely well made and high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Soothing & Nice Cedar Smell

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin after shaving and this really soothed my face. I haven't used any other after shave balms other than the Aubrey Organic brand, but I'm so happy with it, I'm not going to look for an alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Soothing & Nice Bay Rum Smell

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin after shaving and this really soothed my face. I haven't used any other after shave balms other than the Aubrey Organic brand, but I'm so happy with it, I'm not going to look for an alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing and Clean

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Bronners soaps are all great, and are useful for tons of things beyond just a 'shower-gel', but that's mainly what we got it for. If you do use it for showering tho, this one has a crisp tea-tree smell that makes you feel clean and refreshed after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Smelling and Close Shave

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Even though it's 'soap-free', the lotion has a great clean smell and produces a comfortable, clean shave when I used a safety razor. I've tried it both with a boar's hair brush and without and you can use it either way with great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Soothing & Nice Sandlewood Smell

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin after shaving and this really soothed my face. I haven't used any other after shave balms other than the Aubrey Organic brand, but I'm so happy with it, I'm not going to look for an alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste and Flouride Free

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

After being told to avoid flouridated toothpastes, we found this one and have loved it since. It's got a great flavor and really keeps your teeth feeling clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing and Nice Smelling

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This has a great smell and is very soothing when you shave, I only knock of a star because it seems to be thin and I'm unable to use it with a boars hair brush. But, it works great when just applied by hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives