July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2573134

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAK733 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a few super greens and this is definitely the best tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Drinking water with ph drops in it has helped my indigestion. I have a ph tester and this drops the ph of the water to 9.5 with 6 drops per glass as it claims it does. Will continue with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can eat dairy products now and don't get a reaction and feel better with more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my brain function and memory. i take 2 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my alkalising program but it is derived from dairy do not sure it is the best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think these work silently repairing your gut. Then after 3 months I noticed my digestion is better, fingernails really strong and no bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Best form of B12. Must have if you take Nexium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

As part of my depression regime I take this at night when I can't sleep along with st johns wort in the daytime and tryptophan at night just before bed. I seem to need all 3 to achieve the best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

working I think

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this to heal my gut from coeliac disease. I have been taking it for 3 weeks and starting to feel better. Mainly my well being and sleeping better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great if you are taking Nexium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This worked well for sleeping and depression at first taking it just before bed but then my body got used to it and the effect was not as good. But now I take it before bedtime and use 5-HTP if I wake up at 2pm and St johns wort in the daytime .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives