Reviewer2573140

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CID697 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Beautiful lavender fragrance.

Posted on Jun 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I had bought lots of different lavender sprays and oils but some were really synthetic or just not right. This is absolutely beautiful. I put a few drops in the bath and it really works. It relaxes and soothes. I don't think anyone would regret buying this,it's beautiful and such good value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great at bedtime

Posted on Jun 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you have trouble getting to sleep and are a night time worrier, just sprinkle a few drops of this on your pillow for a relaxing and calming scent. Very good price and there's a lot in the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unusual and lovely!

Posted on Jun 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is ideal for getting around tricky to blend places like the sides of your nose. It would also work as a contour brush for cream products. It is soft but the brush is firm so good for blending.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous brushes

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You'd know a professional make up artist designed these.They are so soft and use to work with.The best brushes and unbelievable value.I would recommend these.I already bought the eyeshadow brushes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant new brush

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you like the Real Techniques eyeshadow brush set you'll love this one. It's the perfect addition to the range. I was looking for another shader brush and this is lovely. The bristles are synthetic so it's so easy to wash. Great value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for dry skin around the eyes

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This feels really moisturising and rich. It works really well for dry skin around the eyes. If you put it on before bed,you wake up with lovely soft skin and concealer goes on really smoothly. I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cold weather. Really good for chapped lips. I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know how it works but it does! My mind was racing one night and I took this and the next thing I felt very relaxed and calm and fell asleep. I'm so grateful. I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So cute!

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This looks so nice in the cupboard. It is such a lovely idea and anyone who prefers tea leaves instead of tea bags will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous lip balm

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is brilliant for the price. It feels very soft and lasts a long time. I really like the smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy little set

Posted on Apr 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This comes in a lovely little green fabric pouch and is great value. It's handy for travelling and has all you need to do your eye makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great brush

Posted on Jun 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely and soft. This is a bit of a multi tasker. I've used it for powder,blush and highlight. It blends beautifully and as it's synthetic it's easy to wash after use. I would recommend Real Techniques as they are good quality,they work and they're affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives