Reviewer2573792

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAD106 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good taste

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter can't swallow pills yet and she loves these. There are some omegas in her multi but not enough so these add additional amounts. I do wish it had a bit higher amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love all the ingredients

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves sour candy and says these taste just like them. I like the amounts and many ingredients including digestive enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best complete

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has the most complete ingredient list. I like getting all the essentials and extras without having to take so many other pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter loves it

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Smell great and is gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for my kitchen

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The lemon smell is so refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it in my bath

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for my bathroom

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love them

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take prescription anti depressents but couldn't stand their side effects and now I take these, 600 mg a day. They help take the edge off and I am not so anxious. If I miss a day I can really tell. It is necessary to take on an empty stomach or it doesn't seem to work as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter can't swallow pills yet and our whole family love to take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, not foamy.

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Whole family likes it. Good minty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sugar replacement

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I only need 5 or 6 drops and a touch of milk to make a great coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for chlorine

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my daughter who swims. It leaves her hair shiny and removes all chlorine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives