Reviewer2574188

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEC460 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

BP Down and NRG Level High!

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just purchased my second jar, this product (along with New Chapter's Blood Pressure Take Care) has dropped my BP to a very comfortable 120/75 in the evenings. Mixes well in my morning smoothie, along with things like organic whey, hemp protein, spirulina, chlorella, maca, raw cacao, tart cherry juice, acai juice, pom juice and Noni. The base is organic concord grape. Tastes great. Keeps my a competitive cyclist at 50.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of My Family's Favorite Supplements!

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very hard to quantify the effect, but wife and four year old take this with me every day...and the ability to focus has improved for us all. As well, I am an almost 50, still near professional calibre cyclist, and I can recover after hard four hour training rides better with Bio-Strath. The taste GROWS on you, although our game of telling the four year old how YUMMY this is, is starting to wear thin on her! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me focus...

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my mainstay supplements, always helps me stay alert. Seems to have mood elevation capabilities as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Competitive Cyclist Must Have!

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate these with Eclectic Institute Cordyceps. The New Chapter is about twice the price, but I do feel a bit stronger on days I ride with the New Chapter. To me, New Chapter is the most reliable, well thought out myco-medicinals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, wish the strawberries were organic though.

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastically smooth, blends well and tastes great. My only concern is that most ingredients are organic, except for the strawberries! Strawberries, like peaches carry the heaviest fruit pesticide burden, and Biochem should spend the extra $$$ and put in organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultimate Life!

Posted on May 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this as per the instructions, just add water, banana and apple. Delicious, healthy, and is allowing me to replace a long process of other organic supplements. High recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried a few other cacao powders, notably one from Sun Foods. This one tastes better, and has a much easier flexible bag than the brown glass jar from Sun Foods. The Navitas is less expensive as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite hand soap!

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful smell, clean hands, and no harsh chemicals. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite shower soap!

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decadent smell of soap from 40 years ago, this has a great consistency (bit course). Everything from Aubrey is good for you, this one works and leaves you clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be growing a bit of hair!

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My formerly receding hairline is re-generating after three months of this. However, only the left side of my head!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective, will buy again!

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate this with hydrogen peroxide mouthwash, and am fairly certain my mouth is teaming with clean, and the dentist will be a thing of the past! After sixty seconds this begins to really tingle in your mouth, a sign of efficacy to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste and smell, blends well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives