Reviewer2574712

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POY141 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent Product

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Inositol to keep me calm throughout the day. It is an excellent tranquilizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Milk Thistle

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best quality Milk Thistle and the cost is twice as low as I can buy in health food market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality product

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Navitas natural...I use the Cacao powder as well in my coffee in the morning! Maca is not too good tasting but with Cacao...wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT HONEY!

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband says that this is the best tasting honey he has even tried. Now that is good news since this is so good for you...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Food Enzymes

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried all of the expensive brands and this is the best product for me and the cost here is the best anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Pain Medication for sore muscles!

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product may cost a bit more although when you get it here it's much less expensive than in the stores, works so well when I have muscle strain or pain that I would pay much more for it. I prefer to use natural products whenever I can because we have so many toxins in our environment as it is that to use less seems the sensible thing to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top Quality B Complex

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have tried this product but I am very pleased with the results. I got lots of energy immediately when I started taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used other more expensive brands but this is just as good for half the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used much more expensive products but this is just as good for half the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality, Inexpensive Product

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really trust BioChem products having used them for years....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best quality calcium

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This formulation gives me energy besides protecting my bones,etc. When I try another brand I always go back immediately to this one. I used to buy this product with zinc but since iherb doesn't carry that formulation I am taking this in conjunction with their zinc and I find I am saving money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Buy!

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good buy for MSM and a good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives