July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2574786

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIV014 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Ayurvedic purification for Blood

Posted on Dec 15, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking daily or when I've ate/ drank something that my body doesn't agree with it really helps to clean up and purify my system.Great used in combination with Milk Thistle for liver cleanse and Shatavari for kindeys and hormonal purification. This helped clear up adult acne in combination with the ayurvedic diet. Takes about three months to fully take effect in the body

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Ayurvedic purification for kidneys and hormonal balance

Posted on Dec 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking daily or when I've ate/ drank something that my body doesn't agree with it really helps to clean up and purify my system.Great used in combination with burdock for blood cleanse and milk thistle for liver purification. This helped clear up adult acne in combination with the ayurvedic diet. Takes about three months to fully take effect in the body

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful on chicken

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells awesome... Really hydrates my skin....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells awesome... Really moisturizing. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful light weight moisturizer

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice fresh smell and light hydration

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh and wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Dry Skin Repair

Posted on Dec 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a go to for dry winter skin. The smell is great and wonderful texture of shea. Enjoy the cardboard packaging as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great.

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use for cooking. Healthy alternative to other oils and has a higher heating point than other oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like everyone I know is getting sick this year during the cold season so I take one of these at lunch everyday or when I feel a little worn down. I'm staying healthy! And they taste great without that nasty zinc chalkiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend has issues with his scalp getting irritated this works great at reducing the irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend has issues with his scalp getting irritated this works great at reducing the irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives