Reviewer2575306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAJ571 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Wonderful Product

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I heard about Silver Biotics from my boss, who is a medical Physicist, who advised me to use it. I had braces at that time and never felt like my mouth was clean and in the morning it almost always smelled even though I had great flossing habits. I have been using it ever since because it makes my mouth feel clean and now it doesn't smell in the morning! I also understand the entire body health benefits and since taking it, it is rare I get a cold! Wonderful product for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for over three years now and I love it. Great brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I have found!

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is very hard to get DHA 2:1 of EPA except in this product. After much research, it seems that having DHA higher than EPA is the healthier way to go, so after finding this product, I purchase no other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CLA is very healthy

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Research I read show CLA is a great supplement to a healthy diet, so I take it. I haven't noticed any positive or negative changes from it, however I know it is good for me and I like the brand, so I will keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

All the research shows this supplement is good for you and anti-aging, so I take it. I have not noticed any negative side affects. I take a variety of supplements and have been for 15 years, so it is hard for me to notice any subtle changes, etc. I love the brand and will keep taking the supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We will see

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking this product for more than a few weeks. I am taking it to help with the last few pounds of body fat I want to rid myself of. Not sure if it is helping yet. These things take some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Only One

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The tablet might be too large for some people but it does need to be large to get all the nutrients into one tablet. I don't notice any negative or positive changes in my energy, etc., however I know they make a quality supplement and I will keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First Time Use

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

So far I really like the product. I haven't noticed any changes other than breast tenderness more so than most times of the month but I understand it might take another month of use or more to notice any positive effects. I read research that gives this cream a positive review, so I will keep taking it and see if I get one too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives