Reviewer2575355

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEG345 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Best price and flavour (review from Australia)

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a bit ashamed about my food miles as I fly these to Australia. But they do taste very good and ceratinly better and much cheaper than anything I can get here. Regular brands have no taste, 'fake' favours and make me feel nauseas. I like this organisation's food philosophy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent (review from Australia)

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

plumps skin and reduced line around eyes. Very good for dry skin working in an airconditioned office. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I do think these work (review from Australia)

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I also take Ashwaghanda - but I do think this works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing taste, quality, price (review from Australia)

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I generally buy organic food but need to eat breakfast 'every' day and increase my protein intake. But could not find a good tasting natural product. Please read food labels because you will be amazed by the rubbish that can go into protein powders. Not this one - EXCELLENT - more manufactures should raise their standards to this. Try Double-Choc, very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent (review from Australia)

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, it is thick, but it soaks in and it really moisturises well all day. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with these - like that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As good as the conditioner

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it - reliable, shiny smooth hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and less frizz (review from Australia)

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this and my hair is very fine and had trouble with hair loss (from stress. I dye my hair black and this does help. So inexpensive too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weight it up (review from Australia

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this does work, but doesn't taste that good - that 'fake' sugar flavour. Also I find if I am not careful with what I eat if I have it for breakfast I can feel quite nauseas by mid morning. Need to make sure you eat smal meals regularly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives