Reviewer2575513

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HON260 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Works but Very Strong Smell

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seemed to help but the scent is strong and long-lasting. Don't think I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, so far.

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Sjogren's and dry eyes are a main problem. These drops do help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap and the fact that it doesn't contain any harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years and have been very happy with it in controlling candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good quality!

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chlorella is great for purifying the blood and eliminating chemical toxins from the body. I like the fact that now brand is organic. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice as handsoap too!

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This not only has helped my husband with his 'itching' problem but it makes your hair feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Taste!

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy this made with soy but since I don't eat soy products anymore I was glad to see it made with whey. Very good tasting! Now if they'll do the whey in cappuccino THAT would be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice to take in lozenge form - tastes good too.

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm so relaxed!

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for helping with stress and sleep. It's much more subtle than pharma drugs and helps to keep the edge off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work!

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Others have had success with this product so I thought I'd give it a try. So far seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

He takes this for high cholesterol and so far it seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives