July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2576408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUN090 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Taken with TumericForce for Inflammation

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in conjunction with TumericForce for imflammation. Very happy with the reduction in my pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it everyday

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really love this flax powder ... mixes so well in yogurt, even in my salad dressings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interstitial cystitis Improved

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although expensive, have seen improvement in my bladder, I was diagnosed with interstitial cyctitis (IC) or Irritable Bladder. This really has helped with the pain and urgent frequency ... do not need any prescription drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Alternative for Inflammation

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Tumeric Force daily for imflammation. In the past I was on celebrex and even vioxx. This appears to help with my pain with no side effects. Did take three months to see results. Have taken for over two years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product appears to really boost my immune system. I no longer get every cold or flu that blows by me. Haven't had either for close to three years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take it daily

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not always clear how something is working. But I do seem to have really good resistance to colds and flu. Been taking for a couple years. Dr. Weil recommends Astragalus for immune enhancement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavor is really good

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy these ... nice alternative to other artificial sweetners and sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the mint flavor

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorites of the Xlear pieces. Great alternative to other sugar-free and sugary candies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GERD Relief

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Mother loves this product ... really helps with her GERD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Jarrow's Whey for several years. Mixes so well in my yogurt for added protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fibromyalgia Sleep Improved

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and this has really improved my sleep. I am sleeping longer without the morning malaise from prescription medications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in my tea

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my herbal tea. Really works well for me. Havn't tried it in anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives