July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2576444

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOM407 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

love

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this just cuz of the huge discount they were offering on it but will buy again. Great flavor and ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good.

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Still thinking I like dr.bronners better but this one is way cheaper. Very soapy smell to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decent

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Prob won't buy this again just because it makes me crave sushi which is not want I want once I brush my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it.

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this one. Second time buying now stevia.great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used to have now foods brand vanilla which was kinda thick. This one is more liquid like great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers up good. Not a strong scent. Had used the papaya scent before and really liked it. Still like this brand in general. Goods products at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels great.

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing nice mild scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feel it.

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell these work as far as a lil pick me up but still not sure again actual fat burn. .....maybe if I took it every day Ha. Have heard goods things about African mango.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decent

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not very potent. More oil then actual essential oils. Wouldn't by again but I am using it. Feel like I'm the only one who can smell it and doesn't last too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really good. At first was a little Leary about the patchouli scent in my underarms for fear I'd smell like a dirty hippy but its a mild scent that I'm sure only I can smell. Scent lasts throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

burts bees

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Resembles burts bees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eh

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ive bought this toothpaste before and forgot that i didnt really like it all that much. It just doesnt feel like it gets my teeth clean enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives