July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2576444

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOM407 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great!!!

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if i could live without these things now. They are great in the morning to wake you up and get you started and great for an afternoon pick me up. Buh bye diet/energy pills hello Cacao! Just a pinch of these guys will do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've had coconut oil before that did not smell or taste like coconut at all but this one actually does. I love coconut smells, but if you dont then i would go with a different one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels great.

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing nice mild scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used to have now foods brand vanilla which was kinda thick. This one is more liquid like great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it.

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this one. Second time buying now stevia.great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this just cuz of the huge discount they were offering on it but will buy again. Great flavor and ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good.

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Still thinking I like dr.bronners better but this one is way cheaper. Very soapy smell to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers up good. Not a strong scent. Had used the papaya scent before and really liked it. Still like this brand in general. Goods products at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

burts bees

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Resembles burts bees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it in hot oatmeal and peanut butter cookies. Tastes good but just one jar will only make 2 batches of cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

First time trying steel cut oats, not bad but different from regular oats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives