July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2576444

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOM407 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not really noticing a difference but it doesnt dry my face out like most Acne washes do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good rice but doesnt have any hint of Jasmine whatsoever. Was expecting or wanting Dai Bi Dangs Jasmine Rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Cant find it anywhere this cheap! I've only used it for one cycle and i'm still undecided about it. I ended up cuting a little bit of the stem off and that helped but i'm thinking that maybe i need to cut more. It's great for sleeping, cant feel a thing. But the second i go to walk a lot I start to feel it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the paste A lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decent

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Prob won't buy this again just because it makes me crave sushi which is not want I want once I brush my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eh

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ive bought this toothpaste before and forgot that i didnt really like it all that much. It just doesnt feel like it gets my teeth clean enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works fine but and mild soap would work just as well and maybe better. Arbonne cleansing gel, no harmful chemicals or dyes and not nearly as many frangrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feel it.

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell these work as far as a lil pick me up but still not sure again actual fat burn. .....maybe if I took it every day Ha. Have heard goods things about African mango.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives